Kontakt

ÄRZTE

Dr. Aries, Dr. Terhalle-Aries, Prof. Wollenhaupt

Dr. Sheikh, Dr. Gödde, Dr. Roth

TELEFON / FAX

Für Patienten    040 - 77 18 50 20 -0

Arzt-zu-Arzt      040 - 77 18 50 20 -1  (nur für Ärzte)

Rezepthotline    040 - 77 18 50 20 -9

Fax                        040  -77 18 50 20 -8

EMAIL

Praxisteam                       praxisteam@rheumatologie.hamburg

Dr. Peer M. Aries             aries@rheumatologie.hamburg

Dr. Andrea Gödde           goedde@rheumatologie.hamburg

Dr. Lukas Roth                 roth@rheumatologie.hamburg

Dr. Naheed Sheikh          sheikh@rheumatologie.hamburg

Dr. Eva Terhalle-Aries    terhalle-aries@rheumatologie.hamburg    

Prof. Dr. Wollenhaupt    wollenhaupt@rheumatologie.hamburg    

ÄRZTE 

Dr. Bremer

Dr. Platzek

TELEFON / FAX

für Patienten     040 - 68 89 313 7-0

Arzt-zu-Arzt      040 -  68 89 313 7-2  (nur für Ärzte)

Rezepthotline    040 -  77 18 50 20-9

Fax                        040 -  68 89 313 7-1

EMAIL

Praxisteam                       praxisteam@rheumatologie.hamburg

Dr. Phillip Bremer            bremer@rheumatologie.hamburg

Dr. Corinna Platzek         platzek@rheumatologie.hamburg





SEKRETARIAT

Frau Kubbe                     kubbe@rheumatologie.hamburg

POST

Rheumatologie im Struenseehaus, Mörkenstraße 47, 22767 Hamburg